Here is a video to give you some idea of what I will be making for dinner tonight. I like to cook at home and eat out, which just depends on my mood for the day or how busy my day is going. I have been cooking for many years for myself and my family. I like to look at you tube or the Food Network to gain ideas for cooking.  I feel in cooking there are always new ideas out there that I can still learn. In this particular video, the last ingredient the chef  mixes in the fajitas, while there are sataying caught my eye. I will use this oil/vinegret mixture for the chicken fajitas for dinner tonight.
Kathy Black
2/7/2012 03:18:14 am

That looks delicious. I love fajitas. I know what you mean about cooking in or eating out according to your mood. Sometimes I don't know which is going to happen until about 4 pm.

Reply



Leave a Reply.